x

Cours d'esmarts - aperçu

Leçons entièrement alignées sur NGSS et CCS pour les arts mathématiques et anglais

eesmarts les leçons sont parfaitement alignées sur les normes scientifiques de la prochaine génération (NGSS) et les normes de base communes (CSS) pour les arts du langage en mathématiques et en anglais.

Chaque eesmarts leçon contient du matériel * pour les étudiants, des activités pratiques, des plans de leçon détaillés pour les enseignants, des extensions et des outils d'évaluation. Les leçons sont flexibles et interdisciplinaires et s'intègrent parfaitement dans le programme de n'importe quelle classe.

Les cours sont disponibles en quatre tranches:

* Les éducateurs qui ont assisté à un atelier, peut accéder au programme et à d’autres matériels, à Schoology, un système de gestion de l’apprentissage séparé des eesmarts. Utilisation de votre compte d’enseignant de schoologie et du code d’accès à la schoologie fourni à eesmarts Lors de l'atelier, les enseignants peuvent visualiser, télécharger ou imprimer les programmes et autres ressources. Seuls les enseignants ayant assisté à un atelier peuvent télécharger du matériel.

VISITEZ LA SCÉOLOGIE MAINTENANT


Visite de la page de mise à jour de CT Power

x

eesmarts Lessons - overview

Lessons Fully Align with NGSS and CCS for Math & English Arts
 

eesmarts lessons fully aligns with the Next Generation Science Standards (NGSS) and Common Core Standards (CSS) for Math & English Language Arts.

Each eesmarts lesson features materials* for students, hands-on activities, detailed teacher lesson plans, extensions and evaluation tools. The lessons are flexible and interdisciplinary and the fit seamlessly into any class curriculum.

Lessons are available in four grade bands:

eesmarts can deliver an eesmarts lesson right in your classroom.  Working with an eesmarts Educational Consultant, you can select which eesmarts lesson aligns with your lesson plans and is most appropriated for your students.  A certified educator will present the eesmarts lesson, which always includes a hands-on activity for maximum student engagement.  Lessons are available for grades K- Grade 8.

CONTACT eesmarts

* Educators who have attended a workshop, can access curriculum and other materials, at Schoology, a learning management system that is separate from eesmarts. Using your Schoology teacher account and the Schoology access code provided at the eesmarts workshop, teachers can view, download, or print curriculum and other resources. Only teachers who have attended a workshop can download materials.

VISIT SCHOOLOGY NOW

Our Partners

Visit to CT Power Update page