x

COVID-19 Information pour les entrepreneurs

COVID-19 Dernières informations, questions et réponses et ressources

Informations provenant d'Eversource, du GNC, du SCG et de l'interface utilisateur concernant les opérations du programme d'efficacité énergétique pendant la pandémie de COVID-19.

COVID-19 - Mise à jour sur l'efficacité énergétique

Les entreprises continuent de travailler en coordination avec des experts et des responsables de la santé publique et des membres de la communauté des entrepreneurs pour discuter de la manière dont les entrepreneurs peuvent travailler de la manière la plus sûre possible. Nous devons continuer à faire de la sécurité la priorité absolue.

Veuillez consulter la FAQ et les autres liens pertinents ci-dessous.

Energize CT COVID-19 FAQ

Eversource et United Illuminating (UI), Southern Connecticut Gas (SCG) et Connecticut Natural Gas (CNG), filiales d'AVANGRID, Inc., (Sociétés) s'engagent à fournir à nos clients des services d'efficacité énergétique exceptionnels.

Q. Si un client éprouve des difficultés à payer son prêt EE, qui doit-il contacter? (NOUVEAU 4/23/2020)
A. Les clients Eversource et United Illuminating qui ne sont pas en mesure de rembourser leur prêt d'efficacité énergétique en raison de la pandémie COVID-19 doivent contacter leur gestionnaire de prêt respectif pour discuter des options disponibles. Les clients du Connecticut qui participent aux programmes de remboursement sur facture du service public (HES Payment Plan, Energize CT Heating Loan et Small Business Energy Advantage Loan Program) doivent contacter directement leur service public comme suit:

Les clients Eversource doivent appeler le 1-800-286-2000

Les clients de l'interface utilisateur doivent appeler le 1-877-WISE USE (1-877-947-3873)

Q: Les demandes de rabais 2019 peuvent-elles encore être soumises? (NOUVEAU 4/1/2020)
R: La date limite de soumission des rabais pour les services ou équipements achetés et installés avant le 31 décembre 2019 a été reportée au 30 septembre 2020. Remplissez la demande en suivant les instructions du formulaire de remise et soumettez-la comme indiqué. Aucune étape supplémentaire n'est requise. Veuillez contacter votre administrateur de programme Eversource ou AVANGRID ou 877-WISE-USE pour toute question.

Q: Les employés d'Eversource et d'AVANGRID travaillant à distance créeront-ils des retards dans le traitement des paiements? (Mis à jour le 4/1/2020)
R: Nous travaillons à distance et avons tous accès à nos systèmes et ne prévoyons aucun retard. Veuillez contacter vos contacts Eversource et AVANGRID si vous avez des questions.

Q: Qui pouvons-nous contacter si nous avons des questions urgentes sur un projet spécifique?
R: Veuillez contacter vos contacts Eversource et AVANGRID si vous avez des questions sur des projets spécifiques et que vous ne trouvez pas de réponse dans ce document FAQ.

Q: Y a-t-il un avis officiel à envoyer aux clients? (NOUVEAU 3/25/2020)
R: Les sociétés ont des pages COVID-19 sur les sites Web de leurs sociétés. Veuillez visiter ces pages et partager avec vos clients s'ils ont besoin de détails plus spécifiques:

afficher Informations archivées sur le COVID-19 pour revoir les mises à jour précédentes.

Directives de santé et de sécurité

Pour aider à l'achèvement en toute sécurité des travaux sur site impliquant le contact avec le client, Environmental Health & Engineering, Inc. (EH&E), une société de conseil en santé et sécurité tierce respectée a été engagée par Eversource et United Illuminating (UI), Southern Connecticut Gas ( SCG) et Connecticut Natural Gas (CNG), filiales d'AVANGRID, Inc. (les sociétés) pour élaborer des directives en matière de santé et de sécurité. En ce moment, nous invitons les fournisseurs sous contrat et les alliés commerciaux à visiter Site Web d'EH&E pour accéder aux directives de santé et de sécurité, à un enregistrement d'un webinaire sur les directives de santé et de sécurité d'EH&E ainsi qu'à d'autres supports de formation pour les travaux impliquant le contact client La formation et la certification en ligne n'étant plus nécessaires, tous les fournisseurs sous contrat et alliés commerciaux sont invités à former du personnel de terrain supplémentaire sur ces directives en interne en utilisant ces matériaux.

Ces directives s'ajoutent à toutes les exigences énoncées par l'État du Connecticut pour le travail sur site.

Protocoles de santé et de sécurité CT DEEP COVID-19

Webinaire sur les incitations C&I améliorées en réponse à COVID-19

Eversource, United Illuminating, Southern Connecticut Gas et Connecticut Natural Gas ont modifié nos offres de programme d'efficacité énergétique C&I et amélioré les incitations en réponse à la pandémie de COVID-19 pour aider les clients à économiser plus d'argent et d'énergie pendant cette période difficile. Ci-dessous, vous pouvez accéder à l'enregistrement d'un webinaire donné le 12 juin avec plus de détails sur ces changements de programme.

Webinaire du 12 juin

Pont du 12 juin

Webinaires sur la loi COVID-19 CARES

DEEP, Eversource Energy, United Illuminating, DECD et la Connecticut Green Bank ont ​​co-organisé plusieurs webinaires concernant le Loi CARES. Pour accéder aux enregistrements de ces webinaires, veuillez cliquer sur les liens ci-dessous:


Visite de la page de mise à jour de CT Power

x

COVID-19 Information for Contractors

COVID-19 Latest Information, Q&As, and Resources
 

Information from Eversource, CNG, SCG and UI regarding Energy Efficiency Program Operations during the COVID-19 Pandemic.

COVID-19 - Energy Efficiency Update

The Companies continue to work in coordination with public health experts and officials and members of the contractor community to discuss how contractors can work as safely as possible. As we head into colder months, and with recent reports reflecting an increase of COVID-19 cases in State of Connecticut, Eversource, UI, CNG and SCG (the Companies) would like to take this opportunity to remind our business partners to stay vigilant and continue to follow the health and safety guidelines adopted by the Companies, which includes the DEEP Protocols and the EH&E guidelines. These protocols and guidelines were developed by DEEP and health and safety experts and are based on the latest science regarding lowering the transmission of COVID-19. It’s important that you continue to follow the guidelines in practice and not give way to “pandemic fatigue.” 

We must continue to make safety the highest priority.

Please see the FAQ and other relevant links below.

Procedures for Reporting Suspected and Confirmed COVID-19 Cases

The energy efficiency Program Administrators in Connecticut have established notification procedures to be followed if employees of contracted vendors are suspected of contracting COVID-19 or test positive for the COVID-19 virus.

Please see the document below for more details on these procedures.

COVID-19 notification procedures for contracted vendors

Energize CT COVID-19 FAQs

Eversource and the United Illuminating (UI), Southern Connecticut Gas (SCG), and Connecticut Natural Gas (CNG), subsidiaries of AVANGRID, Inc., (Companies) are committed to providing our customers with outstanding energy efficiency services.

Q. If a customer is having difficulty paying their EE loan who should they contact? (NEW 4/23/2020) 
A. Eversource and United Illuminating customers who are unable to make their energy efficiency loan payments due to the COVID-19 pandemic, should reach out to their respective loan servicer to discuss what options may be available.   Connecticut customers that participate in the utility’s on-bill repayment programs (HES Payment Plan, Energize CT Heating Loan and Small Business Energy Advantage Loan Program) should reach out directly to their utility as follows: 

Eversource customers should call 1-800-286-2000

UI customers should call 1-877-WISE USE (1-877-947-3873) 

Q: Can 2019 rebate applications still be submitted? (NEW 4/1/2020)
A: The rebate submission deadline for services or equipment purchased and installed prior to December 31, 2019 has been extended to September 30, 2020. Complete the application following the instructions on the rebate form and submit as directed. No additional steps are required. Please contact your Eversource or AVANGRID program administrator or 877-WISE-USE with questions.

Q: Will Eversource and AVANGRID employees working remotely create any delays in processing payments? (Updated 4/1/2020)
A: We are working remotely, and all have access to our systems and do not foresee any delays.  Please reach out to your Eversource and AVANGRID contacts if you have questions.

Q: Who can we contact if we have pressing questions on a specific project?
A: Please reach out to your Eversource and AVANGRID contacts if you have questions about specific projects and cannot find an answer within this FAQs document.

Q: Is there an official notice to send to customers? (NEW 3/25/2020)
A: The Companies have COVID-19 pages on their company websites.  Please visit those pages and share with your customers if they need more specific details:

View Archived COVID-19 Information to review previous updates. 

Health and Safety Guidelines

To aid in the safe completion of on-premise work involving customer contact, Environmental Health & Engineering, Inc. (EH&E), a respected third party health & safety consulting firm was contracted by Eversource and United Illuminating (UI), Southern Connecticut Gas (SCG), and Connecticut Natural Gas (CNG), subsidiaries of AVANGRID, Inc. (The Companies) to  develop health and safety guidelines. At this time, we invite contracted vendors and trade allies to visit EH&E’s website to access the health & safety guidelines, a recording of a webinar on EH&E’s health & safety guidelines as well as other training materials for work involving customer contact. With the online training and certification no longer being required, all contracted vendors and trade allies are requested to train additional field personnel on these guidelines internally using these materials.

These guidelines are in addition to any requirements put forth by the State of Connecticut for on-premise work.

CT DEEP  COVID-19 Health and Safety Protocols

Webinar on Enhanced C&I Incentives in Response to COVID-19

Eversource, United Illuminating, Southern Connecticut Gas and Connecticut Natural Gas have modified our C&I energy efficiency program offerings and enhanced incentives in response to the COVID-19 pandemic to help customers save more money and energy during this challenging time. Below you can access the recording of a webinar given on June 12 with more details about these program changes.

June 12 Webinar

June 12 Deck

COVID-19 CARES Act Webinars

DEEP, Eversource Energy, United Illuminating, DECD, and Connecticut Green Bank, co-hosted several webinars regarding the CARES Act. To access recordings of these webinars, please click the links below: 

Our Partners

Visit to CT Power Update page